Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Coco Chanel Saved My Life
01 Aug 2016 * EBOOK * £3.99 * 9781784978877

When Rebecca's heart is broken by her Italian lover, she takes inspiraion from her idol, Coco Chanel, to lift her spirits and discover a new destiny.

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 224 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Coco Chanel Saved My Lifeby Danielle F. White

The story of the little black dress that mended a broken heart. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella.

Rebecca is thirty-three years old, has a wardrobe full of tweed trouser suits and a boundless passion for the splendid Coco Chanel.

She is romantic, dreamy, and madly in love with Niccolò, whom she is about to join in Milan. On arrival, Niccolò confesses to have fallen in love with another woman.

After spending several days confined in her flat, Rebecca plunges herself into the intense Milanese social life with the stylishness of her heroine.

Will Rebecca remain an eternal Mademoiselle, like the ageless Coco? Or does destiny have an unexpected surprise in store for her?

What readers are saying about COCO CHANEL SAVED MY LIFE:

'The book reads very smoothly and the story is very cute. I recommend it to all women who want to read a beautiful love story'

'Fun and romantic'

'Well-written, funny, light and smart!'

Danielle F. White was born in Naples and lives in Milan and Padua. An events organizer, she works with communications agencies, cultural organizations, magazines, radio and TV. Since 2003 she has edited the popular blog www.dottoressadania.it.

Over 200,000 copies sold.

Top 10 in the Italian ebook chart.

Available for the first time in English.


'Fresh, excellent read' Niki Hawkes, NetGalley

'A fun light novel. Perfect as a summer holiday read or to brighten up a cold, damp winter's night' WesternWay DomesticGoddess, NetGalley

Highly recommended... Five Stars' Karen Murphy, NetGalley

I really connected with Rebecca... The storyline flowed perfectly and I loved going on this journey with Rebecca' Grass Monster

'A light and captivating read and undoubtedly a great read to pick up for any Coco Chanel lovers out there!' A Spoonful of Happy Endings

A great read, start to finish!... One of the most enjoyable books I've read this year so far' Chapter Five by Love, Koko

'Ideal for anyone who loves fashion. The scenery is breath-taking and the fashion is high end, giving you everything you need for a chic and classy novel' Blooming Fiction

'A fun romantic read in a beautiful setting' Kayleigh Smith, NetGalley

'f you enjoy the shopaholic series you will love this story. Sweet and a fun read' Marisa Gothie, NetGalley

'Fun and romantic novel' Courtney Gamache, NetGalley

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction