Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Last Day of Winter
03 Oct 2019 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781788541442

One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again. Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse.

Fiction / FA (Fiction)
Extent: 336 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
One Day in Winter
Another Day in Winter
Also in A Winter Day Book series
The Last Day of WinterA Winter Day Book, 3by Shari Low

One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again.

Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle. But Caro's too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after.

Stacey's decision to return from L.A. is fuelled by one thing – telling Cammy how she feels, before it's too late.

Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but she's just been dealt some devastating news. Can she get through the day without spilling her secret?

On a chilly winter's day, they have twenty-four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future...

Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse.

Shari lives in Glasgow and writes a weekly opinion column and Book Club page for a well known newspaper. She is married to a very laid-back guy and has two athletic teenage sons, who think she's fairly embarrassing, except when they need a lift.

Bestselling Kindle author.

This series has sold over 150k copies.

MARKET: Amanda Prowse, Isabelle Broom and Josie Silver.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction