Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Snowflakes Over Holly Cove
18 Sep 2018 * EBOOK * £0.99 * 9781788541558

As the snowflakes start to fall, the village of Holly Cove welcome a new tenant to the beautiful old cottage on the beach... A heartwarming festive romance, for fans of Karen Swan, Jules Wake, Heidi Swain, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 288 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
The French Adventure
Summer on the Italian Lakes
Magic Under the Mistletoe
Also by Lucy Coleman
Snowflakes Over Holly Cove: a feel good heartwarming romance Lucy Coleman

The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Karen Swan.

As the snowflakes start to fall, Holly Cove welcomes a new tenant to the beautiful old cottage on the beach...

For lifestyle magazine journalist Tia Armstrong, relationships, as well as Christmas, have lost all their magic. Yet Tia is up against a Christmas deadline for her latest article 'Love is, actually, all around...'

So, Tia heads to Holly Cove where the restorative sea air and rugged stranger, Nic, slowly but surely start mending her broken heart.

Tia didn't expect a white Christmas, and she certainly never dared dream that all her Christmas wishes might just come true...

Set in Caswell Bay on the stunningly beautiful Gower Coast, the cottage nestles amid the limestone cliffs and the woodlands, where the emotions run as turbulently as the wind-swept sea.

As cosy as a marshmallow-topped mug of cocoa, fall in love with a heart-warming festive story from the bestselling author of The French Adventure.

What readers are saying about Lucy Coleman...

'I adored this book. A wonderful escapist read ... For me, it's a 5 star read!' Katherine, Katherine's Book Universe.

'I adored this beautifully written tale. The score is a well deserved and easy 5* out of 5*' Ginger Book Geek.

'This book gives you all the feels. It'll make you want to move to France and start a new life ... Lucy Coleman has a way of writing where it feels like you're actually there standing beside Anna and you mentally really feel involved in the story' Stacey, The Cosiest Corner.

 
Lucy lives in the Forest of Dean in the UK with her lovely husband and Bengal cat, Ziggy. Her novels have been short-listed in the UK's Festival of Romance and the eFestival of Words Book Awards. Lucy won the 2013 UK Festival of Romance: Innovation in Romantic Fiction award.

MARKET: Victoria Hislop; Patricia Wilson; Rosanne Ley; Domenica de Rosa.


'It will definitely give you hope and put a smile on your face' Aleksandra Rahmanovic, NetGalley

'A good read at any time of the year' Rachel Kennedy, NetGalley

'An emotional read but a good read' Kim Reed, NetGalley

'Great setting and characters. Very warm and cosy' Natasha Potter, NetGalley

'Warming, cosy and as welcome as a log fire on a snowy day, this book wraps you up and hugs you' Claire Ross, NetGalley

'What a beautifully written book, I have literally just finished and am smiling whilst writing this!' Tee Bridgeland, NetGalley

'A very festive read' Marinna Hitchin, NetGalley

'An absolutely perfect Christmas read, emotional, poignant, complex, and romantic. I confess to indulging with this book and reading it in one sitting with my eyes leaking and my heart aching' Terrie Knibb, NetGalley

'A deceptively easy style of writing that deals with very serious issues, death, loss of job, a break up and how we deal with it all' Erika Sissons, NetGalley

'A heartwarming, uplifting, and true-to-life story' Karen M, NetGalley

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction