Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Love Me to Death
14 May 2020 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781788547741

The police find a young woman's body in the woods the same week a couple discover a crude, handmade doll in Lyme Park. But are the two findings connected... or a strange coincidence?

Fiction / FH (Thrillers)
Extent: 336 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Love Me to DeathSusan Gee

Something sinister stirs in Stockport...

The police find a young woman's body in the woods the same week a couple discover a crude, handmade doll in Lyme Park. But are the two findings connected... or a strange coincidence?

In a town full of loners and unhappy families, nothing is as it seems...

All Mr Anderson wants is a family. After his elderly mother died, he was almost unbearably lonely. Now it's time for him to claim his own.

All Jacob wants is for Maggie to love him back. She only has eyes for the Vincent twins – but maybe he can make her see just how much he cares.

And everyone is a suspect.

A quietly sinister, utterly chilling new thriller from Susan Gee, the author of Kiss Her Goodbye. Perfect for fans of You and How to Get Away with Murder.

Praise for Susan Gee:

'Fans of thrillers won't be disappointed by this wickedly dark book' Ellie H, Amazon reviewer.

'Great characters, thrilling storyline and full of twists' Kayleigh Sanders, NetGalley.

'Wow what a book! An incredibly gripping read from start to finish' Sarah Wolstow, NetGalley.

'An excellent and unusual thriller' Amazon Customer, Amazon reviewer.

'My favourite genre just got a new author!' IM, Amazon reviewer.

Susan Gee is a crime writer from the North West. She was a finalist in the Good Housekeeping Novel Competition and the Daily Mail 'Write a Best Seller' Competition. She has an MA in Creative Writing from Manchester University. Susan lives in Stockport with her husband and two children. You can find her on Twitter at: @SusanGeeWriter.

Creepy psychological thriller in which everyone is a suspect.

MARKET: Claire Allan; Teresa Driscoll; Claire McGowan.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction