Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Mum's Big Break
23 Apr 2020 * EBOOK * £0.99 * 9781789541915

Jess's life was turned upside down when her mummy blog went viral. But can Jess persevere against the haters, rise up above the pettiness and find the perfect balance of life in the real world and life online?

Fiction / FA (Fiction)
Extent: 288 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Mum's Big BreakLouise Emma Clarke

Life in the spotlight was never going to be easy...

Jess's life was turned upside down when her blog went viral. Now, with hundreds of thousands of followers, Jess is now navigating the trials and tribulations of a world online.

Being a mummy blogger was originally an escape, but now it seems to be turning into a career. And after one wrong post on her social media channels, Jess discovers that life in the spotlight isn't always peachy.

With a new baby on the way, the possibility of starring in a reality TV show and a husband who's struggling with his wife's new-found fame, Jess has a lot going on.

Jess needs to decide whether this is everything she wanted it to be or whether this is all a bit too much for her? Can Jess persevere against the haters, rise up above the pettiness and find the perfect balance of life in the real world and life online?

Perfect for fans of Suzy K Quinn, Fiona Gibson and Gill Simms.

 
Louise's blog, Mum of Boys and Mabel has over 100k followers. Having moved to Dubai with her family she's now back in the UK and is enjoying writing. From Mum with Love was her debut novel.

A mummy blogger with over 250k followers across social media.

Draws from her own experiences.

MARKET: Fiona Gibson; Gill Simms; Suzy K Quinn.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction