Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Crazy Wanda
15 Nov 2018 * EBOOK * £0.99 * 9781789543148

Angela Constantine is a new kind of hero: she has the superhuman ability to recognise killers just by looking into their eyes. Follow Angela as she goes down the rabbit hole after a serial killer in the making.

Fiction / FH (Thrillers)
Extent: 96 pages
Exclusive sale: GB AU NZ IN ZA SG
Not for sale: CA US
Crazy WandaTerry Goodkind

A novella featuring Terry Goodkind's most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

TROUBLE ALWAYS FINDS ANGELA.

Angela Constantine was born with the strange ability to recognize a killer. She sees the terrible acts they've committed in their eyes and she knows that, one way or another, they must pay the ultimate price for their crimes.

She'll make certain of it.

Wanda, a hot-tempered, impulsive woman who works in the same dangerous bar as Angela, considers Angela her only friend. Down on her luck and desperate to improve her place in life, Wanda is about to cause more trouble than anyone could know.

Except Angela.

Follow Angela as she goes down the rabbit hole after a serial killer in the making.

'Terry Goodkind writes suspense with a slight fantastic edge ... A true page-turner, and great fun' DEAN KOONTZ.

'Fast paced, riveting, and scary. It will leave the reader breathless' NELSON DEMILLE. .

Terry Goodkind is a #1 New York Times bestselling author. His Sword of Truth series has sold over 20 million copies. Before writing full-time, Terry worked as a wildlife artist, a cabinetmaker and a violin maker. He writes thrillers as well as epic fantasy and lives in the desert in Nevada. terrygoodkind.com @terrygoodkind facebook.com/terrygoodkind

Heart-pounding thriller from #1 bestselling fantasy author with 26 million copies sold world-wide.

Author of WARHEART and FIRST CONFESSOR.

MARKET: Dean Koontz; Stephen King.


PRAISE FOR TERRY GOODKIND:
'A fresh, compelling thriller. The Girl in the Moon contains concepts I wish had occurred to me. This is pure entertainment, a true page-turner, and great fun' Dean Koontz.
'Fast paced, riveting, and scary. It will leave the reader breathless' Nelson DeMille.
'A tour de force of mesmerizing storytelling' RT Book Reviews.
'Wonderfully creative, seamless, and stirring' Kirkus.
'Goodkind's writing is epically beautiful, descriptive and enchanting' The Bookbag. ,

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

headofzeus.com | @HoZ_Books