Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
A Family Affair
03 Jun 2021 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781789546668

Frankie Piccione has returned to Westenbury after years of nursing her broken heart. Is she ready to take her place on the family board? Or will the past come back and send her runnning again?

Fiction / FRD (Romance)
Extent: 380 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
A Village Affair
Coming Home to Holly Close Farm
Goodness, Grace and Me
The One Saving Grace
An Off-Piste Christmas
Looking For Lucy
Sing Me a Secret
A Village Vacancy
Also by Julie Houston
A Family Affair: the new laugh-out-loud, heartwarming read from bestselling author Julie HoustonJulie Houston

From the bestselling author of A Village Affair comes a brand new, laugh-out-loud novel!

Joining the family business was never going to be easy...

Frankie Piccione is done running away from her responsibilities, well for now anyway. Having escaped Westenbury after suffering a shattered heart, it's time to take up her place on the family board. Piccione's Pickles and Preserves needs Frankie. Frankie knows she can make the business work. But with her brother Luca and the new, rather attractive, Cameron Mancini watching her every move, she's going to have to come up with something special to get them off her back and recognising she belongs on the board just as much as they do.

With the help of her Aunt Pam and best friend, Daisy, Frankie is thriving with her new sense of purpose. Until someone from her past walks right back into it...

Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Milly Johnson and Marian Keyes.

 
Julie Houston is the author of The One Saving Grace, Goodness, Grace and Me, and Looking for Lucy a Kindle Number 1 bestseller. She is married, with two teenage children and a mad cockerpoo and, like her heroine, lives in a West Yorkshire village. She is also a teacher and a magistrate.

Top 4 Kindle bestselling author with A Village Affair.

Over 250,000 copies sold digitally across her titles.

A Village Affair was the 7th bestselling Kindle book of 2019.

MARKET: Milly Johnson; Heidi Swain; Katie Fforde; Fern Britton; Jill Mansell.


'Warm, funny and well written, with a page-turning plot, this book has everything! I loved it!' Katie Fforde on A Village Vacancy

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction