Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Red 1-2-3
Red 1-2-3: A gripping psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming by John Katzenbach

Not all fairytales have a happy ending...

A gripping psychological thriller that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of The Girl Before and I See You.

'You do not know me, but I know you. I have decided to call you: Red One. Red Two. Red Three. I know each of you is lost in the woods. And just like the little girl in the fairy tale, you have been selected to die...'

Karen, Sarah and Jordan have nothing in common aside from their hair colour. Red. To the man who has been watching their every move for months, this is enough. Their lives are now in his hands, their stories will only end when he chooses to reveal himself, unless they can find him first...

Head of Zeus * Thrillers
30 Jan 2014 * 384pp * £4.49 * 9781781859452
REVIEWS
'Relentlessly chilling'
USA Today
'A writer of subtlety and brutal toughness.'
New York Times
'Few writers understand the criminal mind as well as Katzenbach.'
People
Author
John Katzenbach
John Katzenbach
John Katzenbach is the author of the bestselling In the Heat of the Summer, which became the movie The Mean Season.Two more of his books were made into films in the United States, 1995's Just Cause and 2002's Hart's War.
ALSO BY John Katzenbach
What Comes Next?
The Dead Student
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
Paranoia
Relic
Reliquary
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows
Brimstone
Extraction
Thunderhead
The Ice Limit
Riptide
Mount Dragon
The Drowned: A Short Story
Missing
Accused