Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Seeker
The Seeker J.T. Brindle

She is known as the woman on Bluebell Hill, a beautiful, ghostly figure haunting the lanes surrounding a remote rural inn, searching for something, or someone.

One moment the road is clear, the next she appears from nowhere; a squeal of brakes, a sickening thud and she vanishes as mysteriously as she appeared.

David Walters is a contented family man, until she singles him out.

Vowing to find out more about this mysterious, troubled apparition, Walters stumbles on an age-old secret – one that will endanger the lives of everyone he loves.

Head of Zeus * Thrillers
01 May 2014 * 344pp * £4.49 * 9781781859957

J.T. Brindle

J.T. Brindle
J. T. Brindle is the author of the TALISMAN sequence. She lives in Buckinghamshire. Brindle is the nom de plume of one of Britain’s No. 1 bestselling authors, with over forty books to her name.
ALSO BY J.T. Brindle
No Heaven, No Hell
No Mercy
The Hiding Game
The Tallow Image
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
No Heaven, No Hell
No Mercy
The Hiding Game
The Seeker
The Tallow Image
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows