Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Finding Home
Finding Home: A brilliant feel good romance Lauren Westwood

If you save a crumbling mansion, will it mend a broken heart? Feel-good, warm and romantic, FINDING HOME is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

A month ago, Amy Wood had her perfect home, her perfect boyfriend and her perfect job in London. Now she's broken-hearted, living in her parents' tiny bungalow, and working in a local estate agents in Bath.

At least her new job keeps her busy. Rosemont Hall is a crumbling mansion riddled with woodworm, dry rot – and secrets.

As Amy searches for the perfect owner to restore the house to its former glory, she begins to uncover pieces of the past that some people would rather remain hidden.

In her battle to save Rosemont Hall, Amy will encounter scary housekeepers, evil property developers and mysterious American heirs – and will discover whether the secrets of the past can bring her closer to the future of her dreams...

What readers are saying about Finding Home:

'Lauren Westwood's debut novel is exactly what I wanted it to be. If you're an old romantic, a Jane Austen fan or just want a good laugh, then look no further'

'Gripping story from beginning to end'

'Fab story. Couldn't put the book down'

'The book grabbed me and sucked me in'

'Romantic, funny and with an intriguing tale of mystery thrown in too'

'A great read, it kept me captivated all the way through'

'A lovely lighthearted story with some great comic moments'

'Uplifting, funny and well-written'

'Heartwarming characters in a glorious setting, it's pure, happy romantic escapism'

Lauren Westwood's next novel, FINDING SECRETS, is also avaliable on Amazon. Search: 9781784975890

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
01 Apr 2016 * 384pp * £4.99 * 9781784975883
REVIEWS
'A really entertaining novel'
Chicklit Club
'A fresh and witty new voice in women's fiction'
Lucy Beresford, author of Invisible Threads
'A heartwarming, charming and romantic read'
Sky Hogan, GoodReads
'Brilliant ... Lauren Westwood knows how to keep her readers hooked from page one until the very end ... I loved reading this story and I highly recommend it'
Danielle Urban, Universal Creativity Inc
'A wonderful literary work for a debut novel!'
Polka Junction
'A sweet, positive and uplifting story that left me with a smile on my face'
Rae Reads
'Uplifting, funny and well-written. An easy and entertaining read, perfect for a little bit of escapism'
The Curious Ginger Cat
'I fell in love with it'
Mum Reinvented
Author
Lauren Westwood
Lauren Westwood
Lauren Westwood writes romantic women's fiction, and is also an award-winning children's writer. Originally from California, she now lives in England in a pernickety old house built in 1602, with her partner and three daughters. facebook: @Lwestwoodbooks; twitter: @lwestwoodwriter; web: www.laurenwestwoodwriter.com; instagram: @lwestwoodwriter; Goodreads: Lauren Westwood
ALSO BY Lauren Westwood
Finding Secrets
Finding Dreams
Moonlight on the Thames
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE