Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
You Drive Me Crazy
You Drive Me Crazy: A feisty tale of enemies-to-lovers Anna Premoli

A fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

What girl doesn’t dream of an amazing promotion working on the other side of the world?

This once in a lifetime opportunity is presented to 28-year-old investment banker, Maddison Johnson and instantly fills her with abject fear.

It isn't the New York transfer she had set her heart on... she's going to South Korea, instead.

To make things worse, her boss Mark Kim doesn't go out of his way to make it easy for her to adapt to her new environment.

Plunged into a world she knows nothing about with a man she can't stand, Maddison finds herself forced to adapt and grow up quickly. Maybe in the process she will stumble over something wonderful and quite unexpected...

What people are saying about YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY:

'I found myself gutted I had to put the book down and go to bed after my first stint of reading'

'Very entertaining, really interesting that the storyline revolved around working life as well as the personal'

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
01 Feb 2017 * 295pp * £2.99 * 9781784978976
REVIEWS
'A typical 'English' contemporary romance ... but setting the novel in Seoul rather than the Cotswolds or Bath or the Yorkshire Dales just transforms it. This was laugh-out-loud funny from start to finish - highly recommended for fans of travel, comedy and romance'
Alison Robinson, NetGalley
'A great concept! Rather than being all hearts and flowers, this book shows a much more realistic side to falling in love'
Sam Heaney, NetGalley
'Interesting, fast paced contemporary love story with well-developed characters and an intriguing setting'
Alana Sisk, NetGalley
'If you are a fan of the enemies to lovers trope, then you will definitely enjoy this gem'
LJ T, NetGalley
'A fast-paced book that hooks you up from the very beginning. Highly recommended and with interesting information about Seoul'
Laura Croft, NetGalley
'Refreshing. It is so nice to read a romance story that is different from the norm'
Karen Whittard, NetGalley
'Very engaging and enjoyable ... A romance story that is different from any I've read before'
Sandra L, NetGalley
'Really affecting'
Rachel's Random Reads
'I loved the fact that the book was set in South Korea - I always enjoy unusual locations, as it adds a special interest to the story ... a great addition to the romance'
Bobbie Killip, NetGalley
'Adorable. Thoroughly enjoyed, am sure you will too!'
Nellie Rivers, NetGalley
'I loved every single minute of it. It was hilarious, quick paced, and I loved the foreign setting'
Fiona Bauer, NetGalley
'Ludicrous, crazy and insanely funny!'
Karl Gornal, NetGalley
'I LOVED visiting Korea via book form as I have never been before ... Anna Premoli's descriptions were incredibly vivid'
The Writing Garnet
'A light and easy going story with two fun and interesting characters!'
Rae Reads
'Reading this book was so much fun because I had to constantly guess what would happen and when romance would come. The story surprised me, kept me attached to the end'
Silvana Velickovska, NetGalley
'A light-hearted book, easy for beach reading!'
Paris Taylor, NetGalley
Author
Anna Premoli
Anna Premoli
Anna Premoli is a bestselling author in Italy. She began writing to relieve stress while working as a financial consultant for a private bank. Her novel, Love to Hate You won the Bancarella prize in 2013.
ALSO BY Anna Premoli
Love to Hate You
Until Love Do Us Part
Stuck with You
Accidentally in Love
What's Love Got To Do With It?
Mad About You
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Mothers and Daughters
Finding Home
A Winter Affair
Don't Marry Thomas Clark
Finding You
Love to Hate You
You Drive Me Crazy
An Indecent Proposal
Finding Secrets
Stuck on You
Coco Chanel Saved My Life
Whatever Happened to Vicky Hope's Back Up Man?
Winter at the Dog & Duck
Someone to Love
A New York Love Story
The Workhouse Children
Summer at the Dog & Duck
The Difference Between You and Me
Lost and Found
The Inheritance
Until Love Do Us Part
Always and Forever
The Second Chance Tea Shop
The Darling Girls
A Little Love
Tremarnock
Christmas at the Cornish Guest House
The Late Blossoming of Frankie Green
Friends Like Us
Tremarnock Summer
A Dad of His Own
Love Begins at Willow Tree Hall
One Summer in Positano
The Lost Sisters
Second Chances
A Christmas Wish
The Note
Crazy Stupid Love
A Seaside Escape
Springtime at the Cider Kitchen