Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
What a Girl Wants
What a Girl Wants Angie Coleman

A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true.

Her parents are less than thrilled and she has two years to prove to them that this isn't just a pipe dream, or she'll be shipped back home and into an office job.

But she wasn't counting on a distraction in the form of sexy but enigmatic Jared, a completely unreadable man that she soon finds herself falling for. Yet, Jared has a secret, and when she finds it out, it shakes Gil to her core.

With everything spiralling out of control around her, will Gil ever realise her dreams?

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
18 Sep 2018 * 336pp * £2.99 * 9781788548441
Author
Angie Coleman
Angie Coleman
Angie Coleman was born in 1987 in Lanciano, Italy. She graduated from Organization and Social Relations at the University of Chieti. Winner of the 2016 Ilmioesordio prize.
ALSO BY Angie Coleman
The Inheritance
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE