Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Everything Has Changed
Everything Has Changed: A heartwarming story of family and second chances by Kendra Smith

When sisters Victoria and Lulu are involved in a life-changing car accident, it has far-reaching consequences for them both.

Victoria's new world baffles her: she has adorable 10-year-old twins, right? Wrong. Her babies have grown into sulky teenagers – amnesia has stolen nearly six years from her and she's suddenly a stranger in her own life. With a now-frosty relationship with her husband James, maybe this collision is a chance to start over with those she loves most.

Meanwhile, Lulu appears to have escaped the crash unscathed, but the accident has been a catalyst for unearthing the demons from her past and they're dragging her deeper into the bottle. Seeking refuge in a relationship that doesn't quite fit, Lulu knows things can't continue as they are.

Do these two sisters have the courage to re-write their past and face who they really need to be?

A compelling and heartfelt novel of family, love and finding yourself. Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom and Cathy Kelly.

Readers love Everything Has Changed!

'Could not put this down, it was brilliant. I felt like I was on an emotional roller-coaster ... Truly brilliant, highly recommended' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Was intrigued from the start! ... Very highly recommended!' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'What a delight. Two sisters, Victoria and Lulu are involved in a  life-changing car accident. This book is cleverly written, telling of their family life and how they recover from the accident' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Compelling ... Poignant, gripping and will keep readers engaged as they follow the journeys of sisters Lulu and Victoria' @jennifer_pagejourneys, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Fun read but with lots of emotions, life is full of twists and turns and so is this book. I am sure you as a reader will enjoy this and I am giving it 5 stars' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gosh a lovely story ... A brilliant read. What happened to the younger sister is so relevant. A perfect ending which I loved' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Most enjoyable read. Family, friendship and romance. Lots of twists and turns making this a book that is hard to put down' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Heart-felt storythat will take you on a roller coater of emotions ... Will grip you from the start and you will not want to put it down! ... A great read full of emotions I highly recommend it' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Really heart warming ... It was hard to put the book down as I kept wanting to see how things turn out. I loved it!' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Fiction
05 Aug 2021 * 368pp * £2.99 * 9781789541892
Author
Kendra Smith
Kendra Smith
Kendra Smith has been a journalist, wife, mother, aerobics teacher, qualified diver and very bad cake baker. She started her career in Sydney selling advertising space but quickly made the leap to editorial – and went on to work on several women's magazines in both Sydney and London. With dual Australian-British nationality, she currently lives in Surrey with her husband and three children.
ALSO BY Kendra Smith
The Chance of a Lifetime
A Year of Second Chances
Take a Look at Me Now
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Tim
The Thorn Birds
An Indecent Obsession
The Fundamentals of Caring
Something Quite Beautiful
The Game
A Christmas Wish
No Greater Love - Box Set
The Ten Pound Ticket
Little Sisters
Praxis
The Cloning of Joanna May
The Rules of Life
Darcy's Utopia
Life Force
Splitting
The Shrapnel Academy
Worst Fears
Leader Of The Band
Moon Over Minneapolis
Polaris
Wicked Women
Fay Weldon Omnibus
The Ted Dreams
Three-and-a-Half Heartbeats
The Royal We
Little Miracle
The Perfect Marriage
Imogen's Baby
Miss Potterton's Birthday Tea
Secrets We Keep
The Other Wives Club
Just the Two of Us
A Life Without You
The Prophet
In White Ink
The Christmas Café
Bosnian Chronicle
Second Chance Café
The Conductor