Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Days of Rage
Days of Rage: A gripping military thriller from ex-Special Forces Commander Brad Taylor Brad Taylor
 Taskforce, 6

The hunters are about to become the hunted...

Russia has supplied Islamic fundamentalists with a weapon of mass destruction. The Taskforce – a highly clandestine Special Forces unit – must neutralise it. Otherwise millions of unsuspecting innocents will be wiped out.

Yet the Taskforce has problems of its own. Someone has been stalking them. And Pike Logan needs to find out who it is and why. Solving the mystery means the difference between life and death, both for the Taskforce and a foreign nation that has no idea of the threat.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and David Baldacci.

Praise for Brad Taylor:

'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it' Nelson DeMille.

'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' John Lescroart.

'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' Joseph Finder.

'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about' Vince Flynn.

Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book * Thrillers
06 Aug 2020 * 416pp * £4.99 * 9781800241794
REVIEWS
PRAISE FOR BRAD TAYLOR:

'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' Joseph Finder.

'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' John Lescroart.

'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about ... When it comes to tactics and hardware he is spot-on' Vince Flynn, on All Necessary Force.

'Pike Logan is [a] feisty, devil-may-care hero' Steve Berry.

'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it'
 Nelson DeMille, on Hunter Killer
ALSO IN THE SERIES
Author
Brad Taylor
Brad Taylor
Brad Taylor is the New York Times bestselling author of the Taskforce series, with nearly 3 million copies sold. He channels his decades of experience as a Special Forces Commander in the US army into his thrillers. In the 1st Special Forces Operational Detachment-Delta, Taylor commanded multiple troops, a squadron and conducted operations in classified locations. Now he lives in Charleston, South Carolina, with his wife and two daughters. @BradTaylorBooks www.bradtaylorbooks.com
ALSO BY Brad Taylor
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
Paranoia
Relic
Reliquary
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows
Brimstone
Extraction
Thunderhead
The Ice Limit
Riptide
Mount Dragon
The Drowned: A Short Story
Missing
Accused