Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Spitfire Girl: Over and Out
The Spitfire Girl: Over and Out: an emotional World War Two saga Fenella J. Miller
 The Spitfire Girl, 4

All's fair in love and war for First Officer Ellie as she takes to the skies yet again in the final instalment of Fenella Miller's Spitfire Girl series.

1943, White Waltham.

As Italy surrenders and victory looms on the horizon, Ellie's doing what she does best – flying. And this time, she's rising to the sky in four-engined Halifaxes. Determined to keep doing her bit, Ellie's successes in the airfield mount but so do tensions with her new beau, Squadron Leader Jack Reynolds.

When Ellie and Jack find their dream home, they discover they've bought more than they bargained for. With a cellar full of secrets, Jack and Ellie must stand united in the face of mystery, war and loss. And as family circumstance threatens to tear them apart, Ellie and Jack are stronger than ever.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
02 Apr 2020 * 336pp * £3.99 * 9781838933463
The Spitfire Girl
The Spitfire Girl in the Skies
A Wedding for the Spitfire Girl
Fenella J. Miller
Fenella J. Miller
Fenella J. Miller was born in the Isle of Man. Her father was a Yorkshire man and her mother the daughter of a Rajah. She has worked as a nanny, cleaner, field worker, hotelier, chef, secondary and primary teacher and is now a full time writer. She has over thirty-eight Regency romantic adventures published plus four Jane Austen variations, three Victorian sagas and seven WW2 family sagas. She lives in a pretty, riverside village in Essex with her husband and British Shorthair cat. She has two adult children and three grandchildren.
ALSO BY Fenella J. Miller