Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Big Dreams for the West End Girls Elaine Roberts
 The West End Girls, 2

From the author of the beloved Foyles Bookshop Girls series, Big Dreams for the West End Girls is the second in a brand new series full of Elaine Roberts' trademark warmth. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Rosie Hendry.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
08 Apr 2021 * 336pp * £3.99 * 9781838933517
ALSO IN THE SERIES
The West End Girls
Author
Elaine Roberts
Elaine Roberts
Elaine Roberts had a dream to write for a living. She completed her first novel in her twenties and received her first very nice rejection. Life then got in the way again until she picked up her dream again in 2010. She joined a creative writing class, The Write Place, in 2012 and shortly afterwards had her first short story published. Elaine and her extended family live in and around Dartford, Kent and her home is always busy with visiting children, grandchildren, grand dogs and cats.
ALSO BY Elaine Roberts
The Foyles Bookshop Girls
The West End Girls
The Foyles Bookshop Girls at War
Christmas at the Foyles Bookshop
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE