Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
I Know You
I Know You Louise Mullins
 DI Emma Locke, 1

London.

A mother's world falls apart the day the police come knocking to tell her that her son is dead. Murdered, apparently without motive, outside a fast food restaurant. But when a witness comes forward, Honour realises her beloved son had a secret life beyond anything she imagined...

Newport.

When a hit and run incident nearly kills Sinead and her children, she is forced to face the truth. Someone wants her dead. She knows exactly what he looks like. But he seems to know her too. All her secrets. All her lies. Everything she tried to leave behind.

Something connects these two cases. And as the stakes rise, DI Locke must untangle the web of deceit – before someone else dies.

I Know You is the first in a gripping new crime thriller series featuring DI Emma Locke, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Carol Wyer.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Thrillers
20 Aug 2020 * 352pp * £1.99 * 9781838938062
Author

Louise Mullins

Louise Mullins
Louise Mullins is a critically acclaimed, international bestselling author of psychological crime and procedural thrillers. She writes full-time using the experience she gained in a prior life working in the field of forensic mental health and psychological therapy, working with offenders and survivors of serious crimes. To keep up to date with her latest releases, visit her website as lousemullinsauthor.com. You can also find her on Twitter @MullinsAuthor, Instagram @mullinsauthor, or Facebook at facebook.com/LouiseMullinsAuthor.
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
No Heaven, No Hell
No Mercy
Scarlet
The Hiding Game
The Seeker
The Tallow Image
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
Paranoia
Relic
Reliquary
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows
Brimstone
Extraction
Thunderhead